Citizen of the Year
Wayne Sikes, Chairman of the Board, Gwinnett Medical System

Public Service Award Winners
Miguel Candelaria, President & CEO, MA&O Construction
Richard Chandler, Partner, Chandler, Britt, Jay & Beck, LLC
Sheriff Butch Conway, Gwinnett County Sheriff’s Department
Karen C. Hill
Herman Pennamon, Assistant to the Region Manager, Georgia Power Co.
Bill Russell, President, Russell Landscape Group, Inc.
Clyde & Sandra Strickland

Legacy Award
Bobby Sikes

D. Scott Hudgens Humanitarian Award
Annandale at Suwanee, Inc.